Two members of the House of Representatives have defected from the Peoples Democratic Party to the All Progressives Congress.
They are  Tony Nwoye and Emmanuel Udende from Benue State.
The lawmakers cited the crisis rocking the opposition party, for their action.
But reacting to the move, Minority Leader of the House, Leo Ogor described their resignation letter as unconstitutional.