Stay Home. Stay Safe. Save Lives.
#COVID19

Its okay to stalk on Instagram sometimes (Maybe,everytime to be honest) but you really need to know some eye candy to help your "inner stalker" . This has no particular order but everyone admires people who have the "It feels good to look good." mantra.  
Enjoy!

1. Emmanuel Ikubese

Peter Okoye of P Square 

 

A photo posted by Peter okoye (@peterpsquare) on Oct 5, 2015 at 10:37am PDT

 

A photo posted by Peter okoye (@peterpsquare) on Sep 16, 2015 at 2:39am PDT

Alex Ekubo 

 

A photo posted by Alexx Ekubo (@alexxekubo) on Dec 24, 2014 at 8:06am PST

 

A photo posted by Alexx Ekubo (@alexxekubo) on Mar 18, 2015 at 8:33am PDT

Steven Onoja  

 

A photo posted by Steven Onoja (@stevenonoja) on Sep 23, 2015 at 3:34pm PDT

 

A photo posted by Steven Onoja (@stevenonoja) on Sep 18, 2015 at 7:55pm PDT

Denola Grey 

 

A photo posted by Denola Grey (@denolagrey) on Sep 2, 2015 at 3:03am PDT

 

A photo posted by Denola Grey (@denolagrey) on Sep 24, 2015 at 4:02am PDT

Panshak Zamani aka Iceprince 

 

A photo posted by Panshak Zamani (@iceprincezamani) on Aug 30, 2015 at 12:51am PDT

 

A photo posted by Panshak Zamani (@iceprincezamani) on Jun 28, 2015 at 5:53am PDT

Akintayo Faniran 

 

A photo posted by Akintayo Faniran (@tayofaniran) on Apr 28, 2015 at 9:10am PDT

 

A photo posted by Akintayo Faniran (@tayofaniran) on Jul 17, 2015 at 10:48am PDT

Bryan Okwara 

 

A photo posted by Bryan Okwara (@bryanokwara) on Oct 5, 2015 at 12:40am PDT

 

A photo posted by Bryan Okwara (@bryanokwara) on Dec 30, 2014 at 1:52am PST

Mai Atafo 

 

A photo posted by Mai Atafo (@maiatafo) on Aug 23, 2015 at 10:31am PDT

 

A photo posted by Mai Atafo (@maiatafo) on Jul 23, 2015 at 12:09am PDT

Noble Igwe 

 

A photo posted by Noble Igwe (@noble_igwe) on Sep 5, 2015 at 8:11am PDT

 

A photo posted by Noble Igwe (@noble_igwe) on Sep 26, 2015 at 5:36pm PDT

Chukie Edozien 

 

A photo posted by Man Like Lynxxx (@its_lynxxx) on Aug 6, 2015 at 5:54am PDT

 

A photo posted by Man Like Lynxxx (@its_lynxxx) on Jun 9, 2015 at 2:30am PDT

P.S : This list was made randomly,so drop a comment below and tell us who you think should have made this list. If the person looks drool worthy then we will update this post.