On Thursday the rerun of the Osun State governorship election at four polling units in the four local government areas will take place.

The units are in Orolu, Ife South, Ife North and Osogbo local goverment areas of the state.

The President of the Senate,Bukola Saraki was in Ile-Ife to woo the candidate of the Social Democratic Party, Senator Iyiola Omisore to the Peoples Democratic Party so as to win the rerun election.

SDP came third in the Saturday election and became the bride that both the All Progressives Congress and PDP must woo to win on Thursday.

With just 353 votes separating PDP and APC and over 3,000 cancelled votes, the election was declared inconclusive on Saturday by INEC.

Though PDP is bent on challenging the INEC stance in court, the question remains; who will win the rerun on Thursday, between APC candidate, Gboyega Oyetola and PDP candidate, Ademola Adeleke?