Major Lazer fans, rejoice! As the electronic music trio dropped a surprise six-track EP yesterday, Know No Better.

Know No Better follows the the group’s hit 2015 album Peace Is The Mission – which blessed us with the instantly iconic "Lean On" – and just like that project, it features a pretty impressive list of artistes; from Sean Paul to Travis Scott.
While the title track featuring Travis Scott, Camila Cabello and Quavo already has over a million views on YouTube in less than 19 hours – the song we're over the moon about is actually its least viewed,"Particula".

"Particula" features South African rapper Nasty C and Jidenna delivering strong verses; alongside Ice Prince on the chorus, Patoranking can also be heard making some ad-libs in the background, we wish he had more on the track but we have to take what we got, right?