Afro Juju maestro, King Sunny Ade, veteran musicians, Dr. Victor Uwaifo and Eddie Ugboma will bag Silverbird Lifetime Entertainment Awards.

The three musicians are on the list of personalities to be honoured during the 2015 Silverbird Man of the year Award slated for March 20, 2016 at the Convention Centre, Eko Hotel.

 Beside the star winner, the award has been put under six categories, which include the Silverbird Post Humous Award; Silverbird Lifetime Achievement Award; Silverbird Extraordinary Award; Silverbird Special Achievement Award, Silverbird Lifetime Entertainment Award.

For the Post Humous Award, the list include former Premier of the old Western Region, Chief Ladoke Akintola Williams, former Governor of the od Easter Region, Akanu Ibiam, the only Prime Minister of Independent Nigeria, Tafawa Balewa, second republic Governor of Rivers State, Melford Okilo and former Deputy Head of State, Major Gen. Tunde Idiagbon (Retd).

For the Lifetime Achievment Award, such personalities like former Governor of Lagos State, Alhai Lateef Jakande, Veteran Fashion Designer Opral Benson, foremost entrepreneur Oba Otudeko, revered statesman Lulu Briggs, former Governor of Kaduna State, Balarabe Musa.

For the Silverbird Extraordinary Award, the former Governor of Lagos State Asiwaju Bola Tinubu and the first Chartered Accountant in Africa, Chief Akintola Williams made the list.

The Silvebird Special Achievement Awards go to prolific writer and novelist, Chimamanda Adichie, Environmentalist, Desmond Majekodunmi, Founder BenTV, Alistair Soyode. Veteran Musician