Coach Stephen Keshi has released his final 23-man squad for the World Cup.
The list was only made public during the Super Eagles' training session at PPL Park on Monday night, having earlier been submitted to the NFF for transmission to FIFA.
A top official of the NFF informed that Keshi wanted to first speak to the seven dropped players before his selections were aired to the media.
GOALKEEPERS: Vincent Enyeama, Austin Ejide, Chigozie Agbim
DEFENDERS: Joseph Yobo, Elderson Echiejile, Juwon Oshaniwa, Godfrey Oboabona, Azubuike Egwuekwe, Kenneth Omeruo, Efe Ambrose, Kunle Odunlami
MIDFIELDERS: John Mikel Obi, Ogenyi Onazi, Ramon Azeez, Michael Uchebo, Reuben Gabriel
FORWARDS: Osaze Odemwingie, Ahmed Musa, Shola Ameobi, Emmanuel Emenike, Babatunde Michael, Victor Moses, Uche Nwofor