Stay Home. Stay Safe. Save Lives.

Four African countries  have allegedly made Donald Trump’s travel ban list.

This development has come after a multiple US media outlets who reported they had spoken to people who had seen the list. The four countries are: Nigeria, Tanzania, Sudan and Eritrea

Although, President Trump did President Trump, who spoke in an interview with Wall Street Journal on the sidelines of the World Economic Forum in Davos, Switzerland, did not name the countries concerned, after confirming that he was considering adding some countries.

In another aspect of the development, The Politico Website disclosed that the list is not final and could be changed.

Some features of the travel ban are: it will not be a blanket one for all the listed countries and will be on specific types of visas, such as business or visitor visas.

Currently, media reports disclosed that, the final announcement could be made next week since the list is still being debated on.

Going memory lane, President Trump issued a travel ban prohibiting most people from Iran, Libya, Somalia, Syria and Yemen from entering the US, in September 2017.

A Supreme Court ruling in June 2018 upheld the ban which was challenged.