Acting President Yemi Osinbajo has sworn  in five commissioners of the National Population Commission 

The event was held at the council chamber before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council meeting at the state house, Abuja.

Those who took oath of office were Eyitayo Oyetunji, Benedict Ukpong, Haliru Bala, Patricia Iyanya and Gloria Izonfo.