Film maker Kemi Adetiba is directing M.I’s single  ‘Bullion Van.’
The  Award winning cinematographer, Kemi Adetiba has just completed a 2-day long shoot for the music video.
The Chocolate City rapper, M.I Abaga featured Phyno and Runtown on the song which is on his Chairman album.
Kemi Adetiba, Phyno and Runtown shared pictures of the behind the scene pictures on social media.
Rapper M.I Abaga  made up for all the lost time in his third studio album  by featuring 27 other artistes from Nigeria, Jamaica and Ghana.
According to a listing that M.I released on his Instagram page, his new album titled Chairman will have Ice Prince, Sarkodie, Sound Sultan, Tuface, Wizkid, Beenie Man, Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce, Patoranking, Seyi Shay, Runtown, Frank Edwards, Storm Rex, Oritse Femi, Morell, Chigurl, Nosa, Loose Kanyon, Debbi, Nanya, DJ Lambo, Emmy Ace, Milli, I.J, Koker and Moti Cakes.