The list of appointees into the various boards as approved by President Muhammadu Buhari is filled with errors.

Rev Christopher Utov* as a Member of Nigerian Institute of Social & Economic Research. Rev Utov, the proprietor of Fidei Polytechnic, Gboko passed away on the 17 March 2017

2. *Chief Donald Ugbaja* as a Member of the Consumer Protection Council. The Chief Ugbaja, a former DIG of Police died on 29/11/17

3. *Senator Francis Okpozo* as Chairman of the Nigerian Press Council. Senator Okpozo, a Senator in the Second Republic, died on Dec 16, 2016.
President Buhari even issued a statement mourning his death.